The Letter (Joe Cocker ver. Cover)

by Illini Contraband

  • Immediate download of The Letter (Joe Cocker ver. Cover) in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.



Solos in order: Brian Galli (Trumpet), Sara Timberlake (Trombone), Nick Connolly (Alto Saxophone), Andrew Roth (Tenor Saxophone), Will Bywaters (Organ), Rane Simons (Guitar)

Lead Vocals: Cody Carsella
Backup Vocals: Michelle Gao, Ricky Li, Will Bywaters, Errbody
Lead Guitar: Rane Simons
Rhythm Guitar: Rane Simons, Cody Carsella
Bass: Kashev Dalmia
Drums: David Belcher
Piano/Organ: Will Bywaters
Trumpet: Brian Galli
Alto Saxophone: Nick Connolly
Tenor Saxophone: Andrew Roth
Trombone: Sara Timberlake

Graphic by Alisa Rantanen


released 21 December 2012



all rights reserved


feed for this artist